<meta http-equiv="refresh" content="0;url=/?acc=92C9AB75-0029-4325-970A-FD77BE207721&ref=&framerequest=1&noscript=1"><meta http-equiv="refresh" content="0;url=/?acc=92C9AB75-0029-4325-970A-FD77BE207721&ref=&framerequest=1&noscript=1"><meta http-equiv="refresh" content="0;url=/?acc=92C9AB75-0029-4325-970A-FD77BE207721&ref=&framerequest=1&noscript=1"><meta http-equiv="refresh" content="0;url=/?acc=92C9AB75-0029-4325-970A-FD77BE207721&ref=&framerequest=1&noscript=1"><meta http-equiv="refresh" content="0;url=/?acc=92C9AB75-0029-4325-970A-FD77BE207721&ref=&framerequest=1&noscript=1"> Contact | Imam Al-Asr

Contact


United Kingdom

Al-Asr Scholastic Research Establishment London UK (Registered Charity Office) 
152 Norman Crescent, Hounslow, TW5 9JW, UK
t: 020 8572 8960
e: info@imam-alasr.com

Al-Asr Education & Community Centre Woking Surrey UK
118 Goldsworth Road, Woking, Surrey, GU21 6ND, UK
e: woking@imam-alasr.com

Hujjatul Islam Syed M. S. Sabzwary
Al-Asr Chairman
t:  +44 (0)20 8572 8960
m:  +44 (0)7785 220 960
e: sabzwary@imam-alasr.com

Hujjatul Islam Dr Abbas Naqvi
Resident Alim in Woking
t:  +44 (0)1483 837 567
m:  +44 (0)7861 897 160
e: dr.naqvi@imam-alasr.com


Al-Asr Short Vacation Course (SVC) Directors

Mohammad Davdani
SVC Director in UK
t: 07798 710 475
e: mohammad@imam-alasr.com

Ejaz Haider
SVC Director in Canada
m: 647-280-9680
e: ejaz@imam-alasr.com

Ifrah Hyder
SVC Director in USA
t: 425-392-9433
m: 425-443-5106
e: ifrah@imam-alasr.com


SVC Marketing Team

Samera Shah (UK)
e: samera@imam-alasr.com

Hussain Zaidi (USA)
e: hussain@imam-alasr.com

Syed Ali Imran (Canada)
e: ali@imam-alasr.com


Support

Mohsin Shah
Site Administrator
e: mohsin@imam-alasr.com